Our executive team

The University of Calgary Conservatives Executive is made up of a team of dedicated U of C students from various faculties who organize events, liaison with EDAs to provide volunteer opportunities for members and make the University of Calgary Conservatives possible. If you are interested in becoming more involved with the UCC Executive as a Director, please contact us. Our 2017-2018 Executive is made up of: 

President - Tyler van Vliet

VP Finance - Philip Dippenaar

VP Membership - Austin Caron

VP Internal - Tristan Davies

VP External - Rushil Krishna

VP Communications - Brodie Parker

VP Events - Erica Veillette

VP Marketing - Lazar Ceklic

VP Training - Dugald Campbell